Head Teacher's VisonFacilitiesSchool DaySchool CalendarStaff ListExam ResultsFinance

More Website Templates at TemplateMonster.com!

 

About / School Day

 

Period
Start
End
FREE Breakfast Club
7.45 am
 
School Opens for Students
8.30 am
-
Registration/Tutor/Worship
8.40 am
9.00 am
Period 1
9.00 am
10.00 am
Period 2
10.00 am
11.00 am
Break
11.00 am
11.15 am
Period 3
11.15 am
12.15 pm
Lunch
12.15 pm
1.00 pm
Period 4
1.00 pm
2.00 pm
Period 5
2.00 pm
3.00 pm
Out of Hours Clubs Start
3.00 pm
4.00 pm







School Holidays 2013 - 2014

Pupil Holidays

Schools Closes 3.00pm

School Re-Opens 8.30am

Summer 2013

Friday, 19 July 2013

Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Autum Half Term (1 week)

Friday, 25 October 2013

Monday, 4 November 2013

Christmas

Friday, 20 December 2013

Tuesday, 7 January 2014

Spring Half Term (1 week)

Friday, 14 February 2014

Monday, 24 February 2014

Easter Holiday (2 weeks)

Friday, 4 April 2014

Tuesday, 22 April 2014

May Day (1 day)

Friday, 2 May 2014

Tuesday, 6 May 2014

Summer Half Term (1 week)

Friday, 23 May 2014

Monday, 2 June 2014

Summer 2014

Friday, 18 July 2014

Wednesday, 3 September 2014

INSET DAYS:

Monday, 2 September 2013

Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Monday, 6 January 2014

Parental Request for Leave of Absence from School During Term Time

Ofsted Comments

The school is outstanding at meeting the needs of all learners
• Behaviour is good...calm and well-ordered
• Students are enthused and want to learn
• Exceptional staff commitment
• Senior Leadership of the highest calibre
• Pioneering work
• Significant investment to develop the quality of teaching
• Teaching is motivational
• Students are making strong gains
• High parental satisfaction
• Students talk with pride...relationships are positive in lessons and around the school
• The atmosphere for learning and for personal and spiritual growth is outstanding
• A purposeful and forward-looking institution capable of further outstanding growth

Recent Inspections

Congratulations to our students, staff, governors and families on two fantastic inspections,

each lasting two days! Ofsted were the first to visit under the New Framework in January this year, closely followed by a SIAS (Statutory Inspection of Anglican Schools). Judged from Good to Outstanding in all categories.:

Most of all, we pride ourselves on being inclusive; a neighbourhood school, open to all. See our new Admissions Policy or simply give us a ring and we’ll show you around.

Mrs. Booth
Headteacher