POST	HOLDER	STAFF CODE
Executive Headteacher/CEO - Dayspring Trust	Gill Booth	GBO
Headteacher	David Airey	DAI
Executive Business Manager - Dayspring Trust	Lynne O'Leary	LOL
Deputy Headteacher	Tracey Burgess	TBU
Deputy Headteacher	Richard Goodman	RDG
Assistant Headteacher	Victoria Dagama	VDG
Assistant Headteacher - Pastoral	Jason Exley	JRE
Assistant Headteacher/SENDCo	Sally Holt	SHO
Operations Manager – Dayspring Trust	Lisa Cockburn	LCO
Pastoral Year Group Manager for new Year 7	Terri Willetts	TWI
Senior Head of Year, Head of Year 8 and Teacher of PE	Michelle Birtwistle	MLB
Head of Year 9 and Teacher of Technology	Dawn Outen	DOU
Head of Year 10, Teacher of Geography and PE	Bob Earl	RJE
Head of Year 11	Michael Crampton	MCR
Director of Science	Alex Burgess	ABU
Director of Mathematics	Sally Baxter	SBA
Director of Mathematics  Director of English	James MacIntyre	JMI
Head of Humanities	Laura Pallas	LPA
Head of ICT	Tracy Goodrick	TAG
Head of MFL	Alicia Rubio-Alfosea	ARA
Head of RE	David Johnson	DLJ
Head of Art/Technology	Kirsten Rutherford	KRU
Head of Music	Ruth Bonner	RBO
Head of PE	Rob Atherton	ROA
2 <sup>nd</sup> in Department for English	Vicky Harris	VHA
2 <sup>nd</sup> in Department for English	Gemma Proctor	GPR
2 <sup>nd</sup> in Department for Mathematics	Joanne Dewart	JDE
2 <sup>nd</sup> in Department for Mathematics	Charlie Burnup	CBU
2 <sup>nd</sup> in Department for Science	Laura Somers-Caush	LCA
2 <sup>nd</sup> in Department for Science	Michael Caygill	MBC
2 <sup>nd</sup> in Department for Humanities/History Lead	Rebecca Scott	RSO
Teacher of English	Chloe Barnes	CAB
Teacher of English	Gail Carr	EGC
Teacher of English	Emily Bird	EBI
Teacher of English	Rebecca Smith	RCS
Teacher of ICT	Andrea Hill	AHI
Teacher of Mathematics	Lucy Marshall	LMA
Teacher of Mathematics	Matthew Dowson	MDO
Teacher of Mathematics	David Caleya-Chetty	DCC
Teacher of Technology/Leading Teacher for Careers and Guidance	Holly Pestell	HPE
Teacher of Technology Teacher of RE/PD Coordinator	Hayley Williams	HJW
	Kimberly Tanjong-Pendry	KMP
Teacher of RE	Rebecca Wynne	RWY
Teacher of Humanities	Chloe Barnes	CBA
Teacher of History (Enhancement and Enrichment)	Gemma Kirk Karen Tones	GFO KTO
Teacher of History (temporary maternity cover)	Bethany Charlton	BCH
Teacher of History (temporary – maternity cover)  Teacher of Geography	Amanda Jackson	AJA
Teacher of Geography/Lead for Cultural Experiences	Christian Roberts	CDR
Teacher of Science	Kris Bolam	KBO
Teacher of Science	Andrew Rutherford	AFR
Teacher of Science	Damian Maw	DMA
Teacher of Science	Katryna Wrathmall	KWR
Teacher of MFL	Audrey Wilson	AMW
Teacher of MFL (part-time)	Deborah Macintosh	DMC
Teacher of PE	Aimee Thompson	AJT
Teacher of Art	Frances Whinn	FWH
TEAUTET OF ATT	LIGHTES ANIMIM	

Higher Level Teaching Assistant – En	alich	177	y Surtees	EMD
			anne Manning	JMM
Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Maths Higher Level Teaching Assistant - SEND			dsay Stanley	LST
Assistant SENDCo – Non Teaching			ura Brough	LBH
Lead Practitioner for Medical, Physical and Mental Health			cqueline Chipp	JCH JRD
Learning Support Assistant			Jackie Reed	
Learning Support Assistant		Julie Johnson		JEJ KBR
Learning Support Assistant			Kay Brown	
Learning Support Assistant			Diane Thirlwell	
Learning Support Assistant		lan Lauder		IWL KMA
Learning Support Assistant			Karen Maughan	
Learning Support Assistant			wn Hunter	DHU
Pupil Support and Behaviour Intervention Manager			mma Riley	GRI
Pupil Support and Pastoral Assistant			gan Kirk	MKI
Pupil Behaviour and Intervention Worker			becca Dunne	RKD
Senior Cover Supervisor		Pa	ul Duke	PDU
Cover Supervisor		Da	vid Vincent	DVI
ICT & Data Manager		An	drew Common	ARC
Headteacher's Personal Assistant		Tra	acy Gray	TCG
Executive Headteacher's Personal Assistant – Dayspring Trust		Tri	sha Northway	TNO
School Librarian			roline Holmes	CLH
Assistant School Librarian		Jea	anette McDonald	JMC
Science Technician		He	len Archer	HAR
Senior ICT Technician		Ch	ristopher Goodrick	CAG
D & T Technician		lan	Storey	IST
D & T Technician		Sandra Gooch		SGO
Creative Arts Technician		An	dy Irvine	ACI
Senior Site Supervisor		Te	rry Docherty	TDO
Building Supervisor		Bry	an Anderson	BJA
Behaviour Support Worker		De	an Wright	DWR
Senior Finance Officer (Dayspring Trust)		Ka	y Hunter	KHU
Finance Officer		Susan Pink		SPI
Finance Assistant		Lisa Crawley		LDC
Office Manager		Kelly Atkinson		KAA
Administrative Assistant		Michelle Barber		MIB
Administrative Assistant (Data and Examinations)		Sandra Moore		SAM
Administrative Assistant (Attendance & Inclusion)		Heather Thompson		HTH
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant		Linda Simpson		LSI
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant			e Newton	ENE
unchtime Supervisors	Cleaning Team		Catering Team	
ebra Bell - DBE	Michelle Bainbridge - MBA			
ulie Bishop - JAB	Shirley Christie - SCH			1
Debra Davison - DDA	Wendy Hair - WHA	Julie Dunlop - JDU		

<u>Lunchtime Supervisors</u>	<u>Cleaning Leam</u>	<u>Catering Leam</u>
Debra Bell - DBE	Michelle Bainbridge - MBA	Carol Beaney - CBE
Julie Bishop - JAB	Shirley Christie - SCH	Lynda Dobson – LDO
Debra Davison - DDA	Wendy Hair - WHA	Julie Dunlop - JDU
Alyson Rodda – ARO	Lesa Halsall - LJH	Susan Fisken - SUF
Donna Stokoe - DST	June Hunter - JUH	Suzanne Lewis - SJL
Sandra Young - SYO	Alyson Rodda - ARO	Dana O'Hara - DLO
	Ann Smith - ASM	Diane Spoors – DSP
	Joanne Thynne – JTH	Amanda Chamberlain – AMC
	Angela Hargraves - AHA	Lesa Halsall – LJH