POST	HOLDER	STAFF CODE
Executive Headteacher/CEO - Dayspring Trust	Gill Booth	GBO
Headteacher	David Airey	DAI
Executive Business Manager - Dayspring Trust	Lynne O'Leary	LOL
Deputy Headteacher	Tracey Burgess	TBU
Deputy Headteacher	Richard Goodman	RDG
Assistant Headteacher	Victoria Dagama	VDG
Assistant Headteacher - Pastoral	Jason Exley	JRE
Assistant Headteacher/SENDCo	Sally Holt	SHO
Operations Manager – Dayspring Trust	Lisa Cockburn	LCO
Pastoral Year Group Manager for new Year 7	Terri Willetts	TWI
Senior Head of Year, Head of Year 8 and Teacher of PE	Michelle Birtwistle	MLB
Head of Year 9 and Teacher of Technology	Dawn Outen	DOU
Head of Year 10, Teacher of Geography and PE	Bob Earl	RJE
Head of Year 11	Michael Crampton	MCR
Director of Science	Alex Burgess	ABU
Director of Mathematics	Sally Baxter	SBA
Director of English	James MacIntyre	JMI
Head of Humanities	Laura Pallas	LPA
Head of ICT	Tracy Goodrick	TAG
Head of MFL	Alicia Rubio-Alfosea	ARA
Head of RE	David Johnson	DLJ
Head of Art/Technology	Kirsten Rutherford	KRU
Head of Music	Ruth Bonner	RBO
Head of PE	Rob Atherton	ROA
2 <sup>nd</sup> in Department for English	Vicky Harris	VHA
2 <sup>nd</sup> in Department for English	Gemma Proctor	GPR
2 <sup>nd</sup> in Department for Mathematics	Joanne Dewart	JDE
2 <sup>nd</sup> in Department for Mathematics	Charlie Burnup	CBU
2 <sup>nd</sup> in Department for Science	Laura Somers-Caush	LCA
2 <sup>nd</sup> in Department for Science 2 <sup>nd</sup> in Department for Humanities/History Lead	Michael Caygill Rebecca Scott	MBC
	Chloe Barnes	RSO
Teacher of English Teacher of English	Gail Carr	CAB EGC
Teacher of English (temperaty maternity cover)	Emily Bird	EBI
Teacher of English (temporary – maternity cover)	Jack Old Rebecca Smith	JTO
Teacher of English Teacher of ICT	Andrea Hill	RCS AHI
Teacher of Mathematics		LMA
Teacher of Mathematics	Lucy Marshall Matthew Dowson	MDO
Teacher of Mathematics	David Caleya-Chetty	DCC
Teacher of Mathematics  Teacher of Technology/Leading Teacher for Careers and Guidance	Holly Pestell	HPE
Teacher of Technology  Teacher of Technology	Hayley Williams	HJW
Teacher of RE/PD Coordinator	Kimberly Tanjong-Pendry	KMP
Teacher of RE	Rebecca Wynne	RWY
Teacher of RE	Chloe Barnes	CBA
Teacher of Humanities	Gemma Kirk	GFO
Teacher of History (Enhancement and Enrichment)	Karen Tones	KTO
Teacher of History (temporary – maternity cover)	Bethany Charlton	BCH
Teacher of Geography	Amanda Jackson	AJA
Teacher of Geography	Christian Roberts	CDR
Teacher of Science	Kris Bolam	KBO
Teacher of Science	Andrew Rutherford	AFR
Teacher of Science	Damian Maw	DMA
Teacher of Science	Katryna Wrathmall	KWR
Teacher of MFL	Audrey Wilson	AMW
Teacher of MFL (part-time)	Deborah Macintosh	DMC
Teacher of PE	Aimee Thompson	AJT
1.000.10. Of 1.E	/ amountonipoon	, 10 1

Teacher of Art		110	ances willin	1 0011	
Higher Level Teaching Assistant - E	English	Izz	y Surtees	EMD	
Higher Level Teaching Assistant - N		Joa	Joanne Manning		
Higher Level Teaching Assistant - S	END	Lin	Lindsay Stanley		
Assistant SENDCo - Non Teaching		La	Laura Brough		
Lead Practitioner for Medical, Physic	cal and Mental Health		Jacqueline Chipp		
Learning Support Assistant		Ja	Jackie Reed		
Learning Support Assistant			Julie Johnson		
Learning Support Assistant		Kay Brown		KBR	
Learning Support Assistant		Diane Thirlwell		DTH	
Learning Support Assistant		lan Lauder		IWL	
Learning Support Assistant		Karen Maughan		KMA	
Learning Support Assistant		Da	DHU		
Pupil Support and Behaviour Interve	haviour Intervention Manager Gemma Riley		GRI		
Pupil Support and Pastoral Assistan		Megan Kirk		MKI	
Pupil Behaviour and Intervention Wo	orker	Re	RKD		
Senior Cover Supervisor			PDU		
Cover Supervisor David Vincent			DVI		
ICT & Data Manager			drew Common	ARC	
Headteacher's Personal Assistant			Tracy Gray		
Executive Headteacher's Personal Assistant – Dayspring Trust  Trisha Northway			TCG TNO		
School Librarian	7 1 0		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	CLH	
Assistant School Librarian		Jea	Jeanette McDonald		
Science Technician		Helen Archer		HAR	
Senior ICT Technician		Christopher Goodrick		CAG	
D & T Technician			IST		
D & T Technician		Sandra Gooch		SGO	
Creative Arts Technician		Andy Irvine		ACI	
Building Supervisor		Br	yan Anderson	BJA	
Building Supervisor		Dave Eastick		DEA	
Behaviour Support Worker		Dean Wright		DWR	
Senior Finance Officer (Dayspring T	rust)	Kay Hunter		KHU	
Finance Officer	Susan Pink		SPI		
Finance Assistant Lisa Crawley		LDC			
Office Manager	·		KAA		
Administrative Assistant		Michelle Barber		MIB	
Administrative Assistant (Data and E	Examinations)	Sandra Moore		SAM	
Administrative Assistant (Attendance	,	Heather Thompson		HTH	
Receptionist/Administrative Assistar	,		LSI		
Receptionist/Administrative Assistar	Receptionist/Administrative Assistant Ellie Newton		ie Newton	ENE	
Lunchtime Supervisors	Cleaning Team		Catering Team		
Debra Bell - DBE	Michelle Bainbridge - MBA Carol Beaney - CBE				
Julie Bishop - JAB	Shirley Christie - SCH Lynda Dobson – LDO				
Debra Davison - DDA	Wendy Hair - WHA				
Alyson Rodda – ARO	Lesa Halsall - LJH	Susan Fisken - SUF			
Donna Stokoe - DST	June Hunter - JUH		Suzanne Lewis - SJL		
Sandra Young - SYO	Alyson Rodda - ARO		Dana O'Hara - DLO		

Ann Smith - ASM

Joanne Thynne – JTH Angela Hargraves - AHA Naomi Robinson

Diane Spoors - DSP

Amanda Chamberlain – AMC Lesa Halsall – LJH

Frances Whinn

NKR

FWH

Teacher of Music (PT)

Teacher of Art