POST	HOLDER	STAFF CODE
Executive Headteacher/CEO - Dayspring Trust	Gill Booth	GBO
Headteacher	David Airey	DAI
Executive Business Manager - Dayspring Trust	Lynne O'Leary	LOL
Deputy Headteacher	Tracey Burgess	TBU
Deputy Headteacher	Richard Goodman	RDG
Assistant Headteacher	Victoria Dagama	VDG
Assistant Headteacher - Pastoral	Jason Exley	JRE
Assistant Headteacher/SENDCo	Sally Holt	SHO
Operations Manager – Dayspring Trust	Lisa Cockburn	LCO
Pastoral Year Group Manager for new Year 7	Terri Willetts	TWI
Senior Head of Year, Head of Year 8 and Teacher of PE	Michelle Birtwistle	MLB
Head of Year 9 and Teacher of Technology	Dawn Outen	DOU
Head of Year 10, Teacher of Geography and PE	Bob Earl	RJE
Head of Year 11	Michael Crampton	MCR
Director of Science	Alex Burgess	ABU
Director of Mathematics	Sally Baxter	SBA
Director of English	James MacIntyre	JMI
Head of Humanities	Laura Pallas	LPA
Head of ICT	Tracy Goodrick	TAG
Head of MFL	Alicia Rubio-Alfosea	ARA
Head of RE	David Johnson	DLJ
Head of Art/Technology	Kirsten Rutherford	KRU
Head of Music	Ruth Bonner	RBO
Head of PE	Rob Atherton	ROA
2 nd in Department for English	Vicky Harris	VHA
2 nd in Department for English	Gemma Proctor	GPR
2 nd in Department for Mathematics	Joanne Dewart	JDE
2 nd in Department for Mathematics	Charlie Burnup	CBU
2 nd in Department for Science	Laura Somers-Caush	LCA
2 nd in Department for Science	Michael Caygill	MBC
2 nd in Department for Humanities/History Lead	Rebecca Scott	RSO
Teacher of English	Chloe Barnes	CAB
Teacher of English	Gail Carr	EGC
Teacher of English	Emily Bird	EBI
Teacher of English	Rebecca Smith	RCS
Teacher of ICT	Andrea Hill	AHI
Teacher of Mathematics	Lucy Marshall	LMA
Teacher of Mathematics	David Caleya-Chetty	DCC
Teacher of Technology/Leading Teacher for Careers and Guidance	Holly Pestell	HPE
Teacher of Technology	Hayley Williams	HJW
Teacher of RE/PD Coordinator	Kimberly Tanjong-Pendry	KMP
Teacher of RE	Rebecca Wynne	RWY
Teacher of RE	Chloe Barnes	CBA
Teacher of Humanities	Gemma Kirk	GFO
Teacher of History (Enhancement and Enrichment)	Karen Tones	KTO
Teacher of History (temporary – maternity cover)	Bethany Charlton	BCH
Teacher of Geography	Amanda Jackson	AJA
Teacher of Geography/Lead for Cultural Experiences	Christian Roberts	CDR
Teacher of Science	Kris Bolam	KBO
Teacher of Science	Andrew Rutherford	AFR
Teacher of Science	Damian Maw	DMA
Teacher of Science	Katryna Wrathmall	KWR
Teacher of MFL (part time)	Audrey Wilson	AMW
Teacher of MFL (part-time)	Deborah Macintosh	DMC
Teacher of PE	Aimee Thompson Frances Whinn	AJT
Teacher of Art	Frances Willin	FWH

Higher Level Teaching Assistant – En	alish	177	y Surtees	EMD
Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Ma			anne Manning	JMM
Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Maths Higher Level Teaching Assistant - SEND		Lindsay Stanley		LST
Assistant SENDCo – Non Teaching			Laura Brough	
Lead Practitioner for Medical, Physica	al and Mental Health		cqueline Chipp	LBH JCH
Learning Support Assistant			Jackie Reed	
Learning Support Assistant Learning Support Assistant			Julie Johnson	
Learning Support Assistant			Kay Brown	
Learning Support Assistant			ane Thirlwell	KBR DTH
Learning Support Assistant		lan	Ian Lauder	
Learning Support Assistant			Karen Maughan	
Learning Support Assistant		Da	wn Hunter	DHU
Pupil Support and Behaviour Interven	tion Manager	Ge	Gemma Riley	
Pupil Support and Pastoral Assistant		Me	gan Kirk	MKI
Pupil Behaviour and Intervention Wor	ker	Re	becca Dunne	RKD
Senior Cover Supervisor		Pa	ul Duke	PDU
Cover Supervisor		Da	vid Vincent	DVI
ICT & Data Manager		An	drew Common	ARC
Headteacher's Personal Assistant		Tra	acy Gray	TCG
Executive Headteacher's Personal As	sistant – Dayspring Trust	Tri	Trisha Northway	
School Librarian		Ca	roline Holmes	CLH
Assistant School Librarian		Jea	anette McDonald	JMC
Science Technician		He	len Archer	HAR
Senior ICT Technician		Ch	Christopher Goodrick	
D & T Technician		lan	Ian Storey	
D & T Technician		Sa	Sandra Gooch	
Creative Arts Technician		An	dy Irvine	ACI
Senior Site Supervisor		Te	rry Docherty	TDO
Building Supervisor		Bry	Bryan Anderson	
Behaviour Support Worker		De	Dean Wright	
Senior Finance Officer (Dayspring Trust)		Ka	y Hunter	KHU
Finance Officer		Susan Pink		SPI
Finance Assistant		Lis	Lisa Crawley	
Office Manager		Vacancy		
Administrative Assistant			Michelle Barber	
Administrative Assistant (Data and Examinations)		Sa	Sandra Moore	
Administrative Assistant (Attendance & Inclusion)		Heather Thompson		HTH
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant		Lin	Linda Simpson LSI	
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant		Elli	e Newton	ENE
Lunchtime Supervisors	Cleaning Team		Catering Team	
			Carol Beaney - CBE	
Julie Bishop - JAB Shirley Christie - SCH			Lynda Dobson – LDO	
Debra Davison - DDA Wendy Hair - WHA Julie Dunlop - JDU				

Lunchtime Supervisors	Cleaning Team	Catering Team
Debra Bell - DBE	Michelle Bainbridge - MBA	Carol Beaney - CBE
Julie Bishop - JAB	Shirley Christie - SCH	Lynda Dobson – LDO
Debra Davison - DDA	Wendy Hair - WHA	Julie Dunlop - JDU
Alyson Rodda – ARO	Lesa Halsall - LJH	Susan Fisken - SUF
Donna Stokoe - DST	June Hunter - JUH	Suzanne Lewis - SJL
Sandra Young - SYO	Alyson Rodda - ARO	Dana O'Hara - DLO
	Ann Smith - ASM	Diane Spoors – DSP
	Joanne Thynne – JTH	Amanda Chamberlain – AMC
	Angela Hargraves - AHA	Lesa Halsall – LJH