POST	HOLDER	STAFF CODE
CEO/Executive Headteacher - Dayspring Trust	Gill Booth	GBO
Headteacher	David Airey	DAI
Executive Business Manager - Dayspring Trust	Lynne O'Leary	LOL
Deputy Headteacher	Tracey Burgess	TBU
Deputy Headteacher	Richard Goodman	RDG
Assistant Headteacher	Victoria Dagama	VDG
Assistant Headteacher - Pastoral	Jason Exley	JRE
Assistant Headteacher/SENDCo - Appointed and starting Summer Term	Sally Holt	SHO
Senior Head of Year, Head of Year 7 and Teacher of PE	Michelle Birtwistle	MLB
Head of Year 8 and Teacher of Technology	Dawn Outen	DOU
Head of Year 9, Teacher of Geography and PE	Bob Earl	RJE
Pastoral Year Group Manager for Year 10	Terri Willetts	TWI
Head of Year 11	Michael Crampton	MCR
Director of Science	Alex Burgess	ABU
Director of Mathematics	Sally Baxter	SBA
Director of English	James MacIntyre	JMI
Head of Humanities	Laura Pallas	LPA
Head of ICT	Tracy Goodrick	TAG
Head of MFL (Acting)	Alicia Rubio-Alfosea	ARA
Head of RE	David Johnson	DLJ
Head of Art/Technology	Kirsten Rutherford	KRU
Head of Music	Ruth Bonner	RBO
Head of PE	Rob Atherton	ROA
2 nd in Department for English	Vicky Harris	VHA
2 nd in Department for English	Gemma Proctor	GPR
2 nd in Department for Mathematics	Joanne Dewart	JDE
2 nd in Department for Mathematics	Charlie Burnup	CBU
2 nd in Department for Science	Laura Somers-Caush	LCA
2 nd in Department for Humanities/History Lead	Rebecca Scott	RSO
Teacher of English	Robyn Murray	RMU
Teacher of English	Chloe Barnes	САВ
Teacher of English	Gail Carr	EGC
Teacher of English	Emily Bird	EBI
Teacher of ICT	Andrea Hill	AHI

Teacher of Mathematics	Lucy Marshall	LMA
Teacher of Mathematics	Matthew Dowson	MDO
Teacher of Mathematics / Leading Teacher for Careers and Guidance	Paul Young	PYO
Teacher of Technology	Holly Pestell	HPE
Teacher of Technology	Hayley Williams	HJW
Teacher of RE/PD Coordinator	Kimberly Tanjong- Pendry	KMP
Teacher of RE	Rebecca Wynne	RWY
Teacher of RE	Chloe Barnes	СВА
Teacher of Humanities	Gemma Kirk	GFO
Teacher of History (Enhancement and Enrichment)	Karen Tones	KTO
Teacher of Geography	Amanda Jackson	AJA
Teacher of Geography	Christian Roberts	CDR
Teacher of Science	Kris Bolam	KBO
Teacher of Science	Andrew Rutherford	AFR
Teacher of Science	Damian Maw	DMA
Teacher of Science	Katryna Wrathmall	KWR
Teacher of MFL	Audrey Wilson	AMW
Teacher of PE	Aimee Thompson	AJT
Teacher of Music (PT)	Naomi Robinson	NKR
Higher Level Teaching Assistant – English	Izzy Surtees	EMD
Higher Level Teaching Assistant – English (maternity cover)	Emma Coxon	ECO
Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Maths	Joanne Manning	JMM
Higher Level Teaching Assistant - SEND	Lindsay Stanley	LST
Learning Support Assistant	Jackie Reed	JRD
Learning Support Assistant	Julie Johnson	JEJ
Learning Support Assistant	Kay Brown	KBR
Learning Support Assistant	Diane Thirlwell	DTH
La constituir Constituir Annistanut		IWL
Learning Support Assistant	lan Lauder	
Learning Support Assistant Learning Support Assistant	Ian Lauder Karen Maughan	KMA
		KMA DHU
Learning Support Assistant	Karen Maughan	
Learning Support Assistant Learning Support Assistant	Karen Maughan Dawn Hunter	DHU
Learning Support Assistant Learning Support Assistant Learning Support Assistant	Karen Maughan Dawn Hunter Anna Bevan	DHU
Learning Support Assistant Learning Support Assistant Learning Support Assistant Pupil Support and Behaviour Intervention Manager	Karen Maughan Dawn Hunter Anna Bevan Gemma Riley	DHU ABE GRI
Learning Support Assistant Learning Support Assistant Learning Support Assistant Pupil Support and Behaviour Intervention Manager Pupil Support and Pastoral Assistant	Karen Maughan Dawn Hunter Anna Bevan Gemma Riley Megan Kirk	DHU ABE GRI MKI
Learning Support Assistant Learning Support Assistant Learning Support Assistant Pupil Support and Behaviour Intervention Manager Pupil Support and Pastoral Assistant	Karen Maughan Dawn Hunter Anna Bevan Gemma Riley Megan Kirk	DHU ABE GRI MKI

ICT & Data Manager		Andrew Common	ARC
Headteacher's Personal Assistant		Tracy Gray	TCG
Executive Headteacher's Personal Assistant		Trisha Northway	TNO
School Librarian	Caroline Holmes	CLH	
Assistant School Librarian		Jeanette McDonald	JMC
Science Technician		Helen Archer	HAR
Senior ICT Technician		Christopher Goodrick	CAG
D & T Technician		Ian Storey	IST
D & T Technician		Sandra Gooch	SGO
Creative Arts Technician		Andy Irvine	ACI
Building Supervisor		Bryan Anderson	BJA
Building Supervisor		Dave Eastick	DEA
Building Supervisor Apprentice		Calvin Carr	CCA
Behaviour Support Worker		Dean Wright	DWR
Operations Manager – across	the Trust	Lisa Cockburn	LCO
Senior Finance Officer (Dayspring Trust)		Kay Hunter	KHU
Finance Officer		Susan Pink	SPI
Finance Assistant		Lisa Crawley	LDC
Administrative Assistant (Data and Examinations)		Sandra Moore	SAM
Administrative Assistant (Attendance & Inclusion)		Denise Bowman	DBO
Administrative Assistant (Attendance & Inclusion)		Heather Thompson	HTH
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant		Linda Simpson	LSI
Office Manager		Michelle Barber	MIB
Administrative Assistant		Claire Collier	cco
Lunchtime Supervisors Debra Bell - DBE Julie Bishop - JAB Debra Davison - DDA Alyson Rodda – ARO Donna Stokoe - DST Karen Thew - KLT Sandra Young - SYO	Cleaning Team Michelle Bainbridge - MBA Shirley Christie - SCH Wendy Hair - WHA Lesa Halsall - LJH June Hunter - JUH Alyson Rodda - ARO Ann Smith - ASM Joanne Thynne - JTH Angela Hargraves - AHA	School Chef/Lead Cook Terri Bennett - TBE Catering Team Carol Beaney - CBE Lynda Dobson - LDO Susan Fisken - SUF Suzanne Lewis - SJL Dana O'Hara - DLO Diane Spoors - DSP Amanda Chamberlain - AMC Lesa Halsall - LJH Wendy Henry - WEH	