POST	HOLDER	STAFF CODE
Executive Headteacher/CEO - Dayspring Trust	Gill Booth	GBO
Headteacher	David Airey	DAI
Executive Business Manager - Dayspring Trust	Lynne O'Leary	LOL
Deputy Headteacher	Tracey Burgess	TBU
Deputy Headteacher	Richard Goodman	RDG
Assistant Headteacher	Victoria Dagama	VDG
Assistant Headteacher - Pastoral	Jason Exley	JRE
Assistant Headteacher/SENDCo	Sally Holt	SHO
Operations Manager – Dayspring Trust	Lisa Cockburn	LCO
Pastoral Year Group Manager for new Year 7 (from September 2019)	Terri Willetts	TWI
Senior Head of Year, Head of Year 7 and Teacher of PE	Michelle Birtwistle	MLB
Head of Year 8 and Teacher of Technology	Dawn Outen	DOU
Head of Year 9, Teacher of Geography and PE	Bob Earl	RJE
Head of Year 10	Michael Crampton	MCR
Director of Science	Alex Burgess	ABU
Director of Mathematics	Sally Baxter	SBA
Director of Mathematics Director of English	James MacIntyre	JMI
Head of Humanities	Laura Pallas	LPA
Head of ICT	Tracy Goodrick	TAG
Head of MFL	Alicia Rubio-Alfosea	ARA
Head of RE	David Johnson	DLJ
Head of Art/Technology	Kirsten Rutherford	KRU
Head of Music	Ruth Bonner	RBO
Head of PE	Rob Atherton	ROA
2 nd in Department for English	Vicky Harris	VHA
2 nd in Department for English	Gemma Proctor	GPR
2 nd in Department for Mathematics	Joanne Dewart	JDE
2 nd in Department for Mathematics	Charlie Burnup	CBU
2 nd in Department for Science	Laura Somers-Caush	LCA
2 nd in Department for Humanities/History Lead	Rebecca Scott	RSO
Teacher of English	Chloe Barnes	CAB
Teacher of English	Gail Carr	EGC
Teacher of English	Emily Bird	EBI
Teacher of ICT	Andrea Hill	AHI
Teacher of Mathematics	Lucy Marshall	LMA
Teacher of Mathematics	Matthew Dowson	MDO
Teacher of Mathematics/Leading Teacher for Careers and Guidance	Paul Young	PYO
Teacher of Technology/Leading Teacher for Careers and Guidance (from Sept)	Holly Pestell	HPE
Teacher of Technology	Hayley Williams	HJW
Teacher of RE/PD Coordinator	Kimberly Tanjong-Pendry	KMP
Teacher of RE	Rebecca Wynne	RWY
Teacher of RE	Chloe Barnes	CBA
Teacher of Humanities	Gemma Kirk	GFO
Teacher of History (Enhancement and Enrichment)	Karen Tones	KTO
Teacher of Geography	Amanda Jackson	AJA
Teacher of Geography	Christian Roberts	CDR
Teacher of Science	Kris Bolam	KBO
Teacher of Science	Andrew Rutherford	AFR
Teacher of Science	Damian Maw	DMA
Teacher of Science	Katryna Wrathmall	KWR
Teacher of MFL	Audrey Wilson	AMW
Teacher of PE	Aimee Thompson	AJT
Teacher of Music (PT)	Naomi Robinson	NKR
Higher Level Teaching Assistant – English	Izzy Surtees	EMD
Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Maths	Joanne Manning	JMM
Higher Level Teaching Assistant - SEND	Lindsay Stanley	LST

Assistant SENDCo – Non Teaching		Laura Brough	LBH
Lead Practitioner for Medical, Physical	and Mental Health	Jacqueline Chipp	JCH
Learning Support Assistant	and Worker Hould	Jackie Reed	JRD
Learning Support Assistant		Julie Johnson	JEJ
Learning Support Assistant		Kay Brown	KBR
Learning Support Assistant Learning Support Assistant		Diane Thirlwell	DTH
Learning Support Assistant		lan Lauder	IWL
Learning Support Assistant		Karen Maughan	KMA
Learning Support Assistant		Dawn Hunter	DHU
Pupil Support and Behaviour Intervention Manager		Gemma Riley	GRI
Pupil Support and Pastoral Assistant		Megan Kirk	MKI
Pupil Behaviour and Intervention Worke	er	Rebecca Dunne	RKD
Senior Cover Supervisor		Paul Duke	PDU
Cover Supervisor		David Vincent	DVI
ICT & Data Manager		Andrew Common	ARC
Headteacher's Personal Assistant		Tracy Gray	TCG
Executive Headteacher's Personal Assi	stant – Dayspring Trust	Trisha Northway	TNO
School Librarian		Caroline Holmes	CLH
Assistant School Librarian		Jeanette McDonald	JMC
Science Technician		Helen Archer	HAR
Senior ICT Technician		Christopher Goodrick	CAG
D & T Technician		Ian Storey	IST
D & T Technician		Sandra Gooch	SGO
Creative Arts Technician		Andy Irvine	ACI
Building Supervisor		Bryan Anderson	BJA
Building Supervisor		Dave Eastick	DEA
Building Supervisor Apprentice		Calvin Carr	CCA
Behaviour Support Worker		Dean Wright	DWR
Senior Finance Officer (Dayspring Trus	t)	Kay Hunter	KHU
Finance Officer		Susan Pink	SPI
Finance Assistant		Lisa Crawley	LDC
Office Manager		VACANCY	
Administrative Assistant		Michelle Barber	MIB
Administrative Assistant (Data and Examinations)		Sandra Moore	SAM
Administrative Assistant (Attendance & Inclusion)		Heather Thompson	HTH
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant		Linda Simpson	LSI
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant		Ellie Newton	ENE
unchtime Supervisors	Cleaning Team	School Chef/Lead C	Cook
Debra Bell - DBE	Michelle Bainbridge - MBA	Terri Bennett - TBE	
Julie Rishon - JAR	Shirley Christie - SCH	Catering Team	

<u>Lunchtime Supervisors</u>	Cleaning Team	School Chef/Lead Cook
Debra Bell - DBE	Michelle Bainbridge - MBA	Terri Bennett - TBE
Julie Bishop - JAB	Shirley Christie - SCH	Catering Team
Debra Davison - DDA	Wendy Hair - WHA	Carol Beaney - CBE
Alyson Rodda – ARO	Lesa Halsall - LJH	Lynda Dobson - LDO
Donna Stokoe - DST	June Hunter - JUH	Susan Fisken - SUF
Karen Thew - KLT	Alyson Rodda - ARO	Suzanne Lewis - SJL
Sandra Young - SYO	Ann Smith - ASM	Dana O'Hara - DLO
	Joanne Thynne – JTH	Diane Spoors – DSP
	Angela Hargraves - AHA	Amanda Chamberlain – AMC
		Lesa Halsall – LJH