Venerable Bede Local Governing Body - Register of Attendance 2023-2024				
Name	Governor	Termly Meeting	Termly Meeting	Termly Meeting
		27/09/23	06/03/24	12/06/24
Mr Mark Thompson	Foundation member (Chair)	Present	Present	
Mrs T Burgess	Head of School	N/A	Present	
Mr D Airey	Headteacher	Present	N/A	N/A
Mr Scott Jennings	Foundation member	Present	Present	
Mrs J Laverick	Co-opted member	Present	N/A	N/A
Mr Andy Osenton	Foundation member	Present	Present	
Father David Raine	Ex-officio foundation member	Absent	Present	
Miss Lauren Snaith	Elected staff member	Present	Present	
Ms Lindsey Leonard	Parent	Present	N/A	N/A
Mrs Andrea Greenwood	Parent	Present	Present	
Mr M Caygill	Vacant staff member	N/A	Present	
	Vacant co-opted member	N/A	N/A	
	Vacant Co-opted member	-	N/A	