Term Dates


2022 – 2023

HOLIDAY SCHOOL CLOSES – 3.00 pm SCHOOL OPENS – 8.30 am*
Summer 2022 Friday 22 July 2022 N.B. Pupils may be dismissed from 1.15 pm Wednesday 7 September 2022
Autumn Half Term Thursday 20 October 2022 Monday 31 October 2022
Christmas Tuesday 20 December 2022 N.B. Pupils may be dismissed from 1.15 pm Wednesday 4 January 2023
Spring Half Term Friday 17 February 2023 Monday 27 February 2023
Easter Holiday Friday 31 March 2023 Monday 17 April 2023
May Day Friday 28 April 2023 Tuesday 2 May 2023
Summer Half Term Friday 26 May 2023 Monday 5 June 2023
Summer 2023 Thursday 20 July 2023 N.B. Pupils may be dismissed from 1.15 pm Wednesday 6 September 2023

* Breakfast Club available from 7.45 am

INSET Days

Monday 5th September 2022 – Pupils not in school

Tuesday 6th September 2022 – Pupils not in school

Friday 21st October 2022 – Pupils not in school

2023 – 2024

HOLIDAY SCHOOL CLOSES – 3.00 pm SCHOOL OPENS – 8.30 am*
Summer 2023 Thursday 20 July 2023 N.B. Pupils may be dismissed from 1.15 pm Wednesday 6 September 2023
Autumn Half Term Friday 20 October 2023 Monday 30 October 2023
Christmas Friday 22 December 2023   Monday 8 January 2024
Spring Half Term Thursday 15 February 2024 Monday 26 February 2024
Easter Holiday Thursday 28 March 2024 Monday 15 April 2024
May Day Friday 3 May 2024 Tuesday 7 May 2024
Summer Half Term Friday 24 May 2024 Monday 3 June 2024
Summer 2024 Friday 19 July 2024  TBC

* Breakfast Club available from 7.45 am

INSET Days

Monday 4th September 2023 – Pupils not in school

Tuesday 5th September 2023 – Pupils not in school

Friday 16th February 2024 – Pupils not in school