Term Dates

Starting times for the new academic year (2020/2021) are as follow;

Wednesday 2 September

8.30 – Y7 pupils only – Full day induction in school

Thursday 3 September

8.30 – Y7 +Y11 Arrive in school

9.15 – Y8 Arrive in school

9.45 – Y9 Arrive in school

10.45 – Y10 Arrive in school

Friday 4 September

8.30 – all year groups. 

There will be a letter sent out later this week (w/b 25/08/2020) outlining all of our new arrangements for bringing our pupils back to school safely in the new term.


 

2020 – 2021 Term Dates

HOLIDAY SCHOOL CLOSES – 3.00 pm SCHOOL OPENS – 8.30 am*
Summer 2020 Friday 17 July 2020 Wednesday 2 September 2020
Autumn Half Term Thursday 22 October 2020 Monday 2 November 2020
Christmas Friday 18 December 2020

N.B. Pupils may be dismissed from 1.15 pm

Monday 4 January 2021
Spring Half Term Friday 12 February 2021 Monday 22 February 2021
Easter Holiday Thursday 25 March 2021 Monday 12 April 2021
May Day Friday 30 April 2021 Tuesday 4 May 2021
Summer Half Term Friday 28 May 2021 Monday 7 June 2021
Summer 2021 Friday 16 July 2021

N.B. Pupils may be dismissed from 1.15 pm

Wednesday 1 September 2021 (TBC)

* Breakfast Club available from 7.45 am

INSET Days

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Friday 26 March 2021